Senior Prizegiving 2011

A very well attended Senior Prizegiving was held on Saturday 24th September at the clubrooms.

Congratulations to all the recipients of awards and to all of those involved in the club during another successful season.

The awards were presented to:

Club Person of the Year 2011

Danny Fearon

Team of the Year 2011

Division 7

Golden Boot

Johnny Herd

Team Awards


Player of the Year

Players Player of the Year


Billy Scott

Stevie Hindmarch


Josh Finch

Jordan Valentic-Holden

Division 7

Johnny Herd

Greg Parish

Division 13

Stephen Symons

Eliott Brookes

Under 21s

Luke Boyadjian

Kieran Gorman

Under 19s

Michael Fraser


Under 17s

Birhanu Taye

Jordan Todd


Nicola Sparrow

Annette Curran

Masters 1

Peter Elms

Danny Fearon

Masters 4

Steve Shaw

Brian Stevenson

Masters 5 Red

Alan Vatble

Paul Rudkin

Masters 5 Captains

Andrew Wyness

Ed Oosterwijk